2020 Available Dates


Cancellations are rare, but should a cancellation happen, we will post the date here as soon as we know it is available.
For corporate / weekday wedding availability and pricing, please email us at info@highlandstablesbg.com

January

Friday January 24 + Saturday January 25

February

Friday February 7 + Saturday February 8
Friday February 21 + Saturday February 22
Friday February 28 + Saturday February 29

March

Friday March 6+ Saturday March 7
Friday March 13 + Saturday March 14
Friday March 27 + Saturday March 28

April

Sunday April 5
Friday April 10 + Saturday April 11

May

Friday May 8 + Saturday May 9
Friday May 15 + Saturday May 16

June

Friday June 12 + Saturday June 13

July

Friday July 10 + Saturday July 11
Friday July 17 + Saturday July 18
Friday July 24 + Saturday July 25

August

Friday August 7 + Saturday August 8
Friday August 14 + Saturday August 15
Friday August 21 + Saturday August 22

September

Friday September 11 + Saturday September 12
Friday September 18 + Saturday September 19

October 

Friday October 16 + Saturday October 17

November 

Friday November 20 + Saturday November 21
Sunday November 22

December 

Saturday December 5
Friday December 11 + Saturday December 12
Friday December 18 + Saturday December 19

highland-35.jpg

Photo by Kirsti Whitaker Photography
Paper Goods by A & B Designs