2019 Available Dates


Cancellations are rare, but should a cancellation happen, we will post the date here as soon as we know it is available.
For corporate / weekday wedding availability and pricing, please email us at info@highlandstablesbg.com

January

Booked

February

Friday February 8 + Saturday February 9
Friday February 22 + Saturday February 23

March

Friday March 22 + Saturday March 23

April

Friday April 5 + Saturday April 6
Friday April 12 + Saturday April 13
Sunday April 14

May

Booked

June

Friday June 7 + Saturday June 8
Friday June 14 + Saturday June 15
Sunday June 30th

July

Friday July 19 + Saturday July 20
Friday July 26 + Saturday July 27

August

Friday August 9 + Saturday August 10
Friday August 16 + Saturday August 17
Friday August 23 + Saturday August 24

September

Booked

October 

Friday October 11 + Saturday October 12
Friday October 25 + Saturday October 26

November 

Booked

December 

Sunday December 8
Friday December 20 + Saturday December 21

IMG_3455.jpg

Photo taken by Billie-Shaye Style Photography